Our Team

 

Christian Giardini , CLTC®, CLU®, ChFC®, RICP®, CFP®

Wealth Management Advisor

Office 216-802-0998


Fax 216-566-9489


christian.giardini@nm.com

Get In Touch

Read Bio

Stefanie Marie Radachi

Chief Operations Officer

Office 216-802-0996


stefanie.radachi@nm.com

Read Bio

Lisa Michener Fitch

Chief Marketing Officer

Office 216-802-0943


lisa.fitch@nm.com

Read Bio

Anthony M Aguilar

Director of Insurance Operations

Office 216-802-0981


anthony.m.aguilar@nm.com

Read Bio

Chloe M Dibbin

Director of Investment Operations

Office 216-802-0908


chloe.dibbin@nm.com

Read Bio

Dillon Wilhelm

Planning Assistant

Office 216-241-5840


dillon.wilhelm@nm.com

Read Bio